skip to main content

Discovery SLO
1144 Chorro St.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Get Directions

Discovery Ventura
1888 E. Thompson Blvd.
Ventura, CA 93001
(Formerly VBC & Poinsettia Bowl)
(805) 856-BOWL (2695)
Get Directions

Venues: Ventura + SLO

Today's Hours: Private Events Only
| |
(805) 856-2695

Just Announced

Hirie

Thursday, March 23, 2017

The Black Seeds

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

#FIRESTONEFRIDAYS ft. Crooked Eye Tommy

Friday, March 24, 2017

Hollywood U2

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Upcoming Events

DISCO BOWL ft. DJ Kuya Ray

DISCO BOWL ft. DJ Kuya Ray

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Free

Cash Bash ft. Hard Six, Jackass & Inazuma

Cash Bash ft. Hard Six, Jackass & Inazuma

Sunday, February 26, 2017

SYNRGY & Prime Livity (Free w/ RSVP)

SYNRGY & Prime Livity (Free w/ RSVP)

Thursday, March 2, 2017

#FIRESTONEFRIDAYS ft. Ray Jarique & The Uptown Brothers

#FIRESTONEFRIDAYS ft. Ray Jarique & The Uptown Brothers

Friday, March 3, 2017

Flashback Fridays ft. DJ Spinobi

Flashback Fridays ft. DJ Spinobi

Friday, March 3, 2017

Free

UFC 209: Woodley vs. Thompson

UFC 209: Woodley vs. Thompson

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Mandex - Ventura's Sleaziest Hair Metal Tribute Band

Mandex - Ventura's Sleaziest Hair Metal Tribute Band

Saturday, March 4, 2017

DISCO BOWL ft. DJ Honey

DISCO BOWL ft. DJ Honey

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Free

Discover More. Get the Latest.

Weekly Specials

Brew, Burger & Bowl

On Wednesdays & Thursdays, for $19.99 you get any Firestone 20oz Draft Beer, Classic Burger & 1 Game of Bowling!

NFL Sundays

Every Game. Every Sunday. Special Football Menu

Sunday Brunch & Bowl

Join us for our Sunday Brunch and add a game of bowling for only $3 (including shoes!). Additional games may be purchased at $3 each.